District Bowling

District Cabinet

District Conference

District Directory

District Pins

Documents and Forms

Donations   WLF

Governors, WLF &
Eye Bank Directors


Lioness Directory

Member Orientation

Officer Training

Peace Poster Contest

Special Olympics

USA/Canada Forum

Zone Meetings

Can't open pdf files?


Wisconsin Lions
District 27-B1 Clubs

District 27-B1 is comprised of 71 Lions Clubs, 13 Lioness Clubs and 1 Leo Club

Adell Amsterdam Appleton Evening Appleton Noon Berlin
Brandon Brillion Butte des Morts Campbellsport Cascade
Chilton Cleveland Collins Coloma Eden
Eldorado Elkhart Lake Endeavor Fairwater Fond du Lac Evening
Francis Creek Green-Glen Green Lake Hancock Hilbert
Howards Grove Kiel Kingston Larsen-Winchester Manitowoc
Maribel Markesan Menasha Mishicot Montello
Neenah Neshkoro New Holstein Newton Oakfield
Omro Oshkosh Lakeshore Oxford Pickett Plainfield
Plymouth Poy Sippi Princeton Random Lake Redgranite
Reedsville Ripon Rosendale Sheboygan Evening Sheboygan Falls
Sheboygan Noon Sherwood St. Nazianz St. Peter Stockbridge
Town of Sheboygan Two Rivers Valders Van Dyne Waldo
Wautoma Wayside-Morrison Westfield Whitelaw Wild Rose
Winnebago East Shore        

Lioness Clubs of 27-B1

Adell Fond du Lac Fox Valley Kingston Larsen-Winchester
Neshkoro Oxford Reedsville Ripon Sherwood Pride
Two Rivers Van Dyne Wild Rose

Leo Clubs of 27-B1


You can contact the webmaster at   web at
Last update: April 14, 2014 | Lions logo is a registered trademark of Lions International.